Kavi® Members Help
Use the Delete an Individual Membership tool to permanently delete an individual membership from the Kavi Members database. Once this membership has been deleted, it will not appear in the membership archives.
If you want this membership to remain in the Kavi Members database, use the Edit an Individual Membership tool, and reset the expiration date to terminate this membership. In this case, the member will retain types assigned through membership while the membership grace period for this Individual Membership Type is in effect. These types are removed automatically when the membership is archived.Back to top
The membership information is displayed for you to review. If you are certain you want to delete this membership, click Delete. You may add an activity note to this user's activity history.
If this membership type is billed and you want to cancel the bill, check the Cancel Bill checkbox. When you click the Delete button the bill is automatically deleted along with the membership. If you prefer to manage the bill manually, click the Complete Payment link to go to this Kavi® Billing tool. After completing the payment, you will be returned to the Delete step.