Kavi® Members Help
The Delete a Company tool is used to permanently remove a company from the Kavi Members database.
Users only exist in Kavi® Members in relation to a company, so deleting a company also permanently removes all users associated with this company.
If you do not want to remove this company from the database permanently, but do want to temporarily prevent this company's users from having access to the website, use the Change Company Status tool to temporarily deactivate the company's account. This causes the company's users to be deactivated, too.
Depending on the path you took to this tool, you may have already performed the Search and Select steps. For tips on searching, see the page help for the Manage a Company tool.
Once you have performed a search and selected the company you wish to delete, information about this company is displayed for you to review. If you are sure this is the company you want to permanently delete, click Delete.